rainbow monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday friday friday rainbow
  • wkly01
  • wkly03
  • wkly02
  • wkly04
  • wkly05
  • wkly06
  • wkly07
  • wkly08
  • wkly09

The Line UP

Special Events


Friday, October 31; Open 3pm
5pm-8pm: Show Tunes
8pm: Halloween Parade step off. Watch on our screens.
10:30pm: $500 costume contest


Tuesday, Nov. 4

OUTspoken! LGBTQ Storytelling at Sidetrack.


Wednesday, Nov. 5
Holiday Wine Tasting Party to benefit EQIL

VIP: 5:30pm - 9pm: Advance Sales
General: 6:30pm - 9pm: Advance Sales


Wednesday, Nov. 12; 7pm
Over the Rainbow 4 to benefit Gilda's Club Chicago



This Week

Friday, October 31; Open 3pm
5pm-8pm: Show Tunes
8pm: Halloween Parade step off. Watch on our screens.
10:30pm: $500 costume contest


Saturday, November 1; Open 3pm
Classic Sidetrack 'til 9pm, Favorite Sidetrack videos.
High Energy 9pm-3am: Feel the energy of the weekend.


Sunday, November 2; Open 3pm
Show Tunes
4pm-9pm: For singing out loud.
60s / 70s 10pm-2am, Flashback with a beat.


Monday, November 3; Open 3pm
Show Tunes 8pm-2am:
For singing out loud.


Tuesday, November 4; Open 3pm
OUTspoken! 7pm: LGBTQ Storytelling at Sidetrack.

"Push" 8pm-2am: Music Video with enough energy to give your week a PUSH. Everything Sidetrack plays, all mixed up!


Wednesday, November 5; Open 3pm

Holiday Wine Tasting Party to benefit EQIL

VIP: 5:30pm - 9pm: Advance Sales
General: 6:30pm - 9pm: Advance Sales

"Play" 9pm: Come out and PLAY mid-week when we whip up everything Sidetrack plays and put it on the screens!


Thursday, November 6; Open 3pm
Happy Thursday! Main floor: Comedy Video 8pm-12 then music 'til 2am


specialty drink menubeer-wine-frozens-list

bottle service

 

 

 

 

Hours:
Mondays-Friday: 3pm-2am
Saturday: 3pm-3am
Sunday: 3pm-2am

 

 

 

Contact Us:
3349 North Halsted
Chicago, IL 60657
ph. 773-477-9189
email us