3349 N. HALSTED • CHICAGO

UPCOMING DATES

Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you in 2019! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:

2019 Special Events

  • June 5-Stonewall Remebered: An Evening with Tree Sequoia
  • June 13-Sidetrack’s 37th Anniversary Party open at 6PM
  • June 22-23 Chicago Pridefest Weekend
  • June 27-Pride Bowl XII: Opening Night Party at Sidetrack
  • Sunday June 30-Chicago’s Annual Pride Parade open at 11AM
  • August 10-11th-Northalsted Market Days open at 11am both days
  • Sunday Sept 1-Labor Day Eve
  • Saturday Oct 26-Halloween Saturday in Boystown
  • Thursday Oct 31-Halloween
  • Sunday Nov 10-Veteran’s Day Eve/ International Mr. Rubber Sunday Show Tunes
  • Wednesday November 27-Thankgiving Eve
  • Thursday November 28-Thanksgiving open at 7PM
  • Saturday December 7-Santa Speedo Run Boystown open at noon
  • Tuesday Dec 17-Sidetrack Staff Holiday Party open at 8PM
  • Thursday Dec 19-Sidetrack Customer Holiday Party open at 6PM
Sidetrack The Video Bar