Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:


Monthly Events

  • OUTspoken – 1st Tuesday of each month, 7-9pm
  • Dog Day Saturday – 1st Saturday of each month, 1-5pm
  • Tuesday Trivia – Play to win every Tuesday at 8pm.  Different trivia themes each week.
  • Men’s Room Wednesday – 1st Wednesday of each month
  • All Things Beyonce – 2nd Wednesday of each month 
  • All Things Gaga – 3rd Wednesday of each month 
  • All Things Taylor & Ariana – last Wednesday of each month 
  • Show Tunes 3 times a week:  Monday 8pm-2am, Friday 3-8pm, Sunday 4-9pm

2021 Special Events

  • Friday Aug 6 / Saturday Aug 7 /Sunday Aug 8 – Northalsted Market Days
  • Friday Oct 1/Saturday Oct 2 – Chicago Pride Fest
  • Sunday Oct 3 – Chicago Pride Parade
  • Friday Oct 29 / Saturday Oct 30 / Sunday Oct 31 – Halloween Weekend 
  • Thursday Dec 16 – Sidetrack Holiday Party
  • Friday Dec 31 – NYE at Sidetrack