Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:


Monthly Events
(Please note that many of these events are on hold during Phase 4 Reopening due to limited capacity and City Restrictions)

  • OUTspoken – 1st Tuesday of each month 7-9pm
  • Dog Day Saturday – 1st Saturday of each month 1-5pm
  • Men’s Room Wednesday – 1st Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • All Things Beyonce – 2nd Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • All Things Gaga – 3rd Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • Taylor VS Ariana SyncIt! – Last Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am

2020/2021 Special Events

  • Wednesday Nov 26 – Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Thursday Dec 17 – Sidetrack Customer Appreciation Holiday Party
  • Thursday Dec 31 – NYE at Sidetrack
  • Friday Jan 1 – NYD One One Onesie Party
  • Sunday Jan 31 – Grammys Viewing Party
  • Friday Feb 12 – Mardi Glow Party
  • Saturday Feb 16 – Mardi Gras Masquerade Party
  • Tuesday Feb 16 – Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Party
  • Saturday March 13 – St. Patrick’s Day Parade Day Party
  • Wednesday March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day Party
  • Saturday April 3 – Easter Bonnet Party
  • Sunday April 25 – Oscar Viewing Party 
  • Saturday May 22 – Eurovision Viewing Party
  • Thursday May 27-Monday May 31- IML Weekend in Chicago
  • Thursday June 10 – Sidetrack Anniversary Party
  • Saturday June 19/Sunday June 20 – Chicago Pride Fest
  • Sunday June 27 – Pride Parade Day
  • Saturday Aug 14 /Sunday Aug 15 – Northalsted Market Days 2021