Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:


Monthly Events

  • OUTspoken – 1st Tuesday of each month 7-9pm
  • Dog Day Saturday – 1st Saturday of each month 1-5pm
  • Men’s Room Wednesday – 1st Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • All Things Beyonce – 2nd Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • All Things Gaga – 3rd Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • Taylor VS Ariana SyncIt! – 4th Wednesday of each month 9pm-2am
  • Schitt’s Creek Viewing Party – every Tuesday at 8pm

2020 Special Events

  • Sunday Jan 26 – Grammys Viewing Party
  • Sunday Feb 9 – Oscar Viewing Party 
  • Monday Feb 10 – An Animated Musical Monday
  • Friday Feb 21 – Mardi Glow Party
  • Saturday Feb 22 – Mardi Gras Masquerade Party
  • Tuesday Feb 25 – Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Party
  • Friday March 13 – Friday the 13th/Leprechaun Party 
  • Saturday March 14 – St. Patrick’s Day Parade Day Party
  • Tuesday March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day Party
  • Saturday April 11 – Easter Bonnet Party
  • Saturday May 16 – Eurovision Viewing Party
  • Thurday May 21-Monday May 25 – IML Weekend in Chicago
  • Thursday June 11 – Sidetrack Anniversary Party
  • Friday June 19 – Professionals Do Pride Cocktail Party
  • Saturday June 20/Sunday June 21 – Chicago Pride Fest
  • Sunday June 28 – Pride Parade Day
  • Saturday Aug 8/Sunday Aug 9 – Northalsted Market Days 2020
  • Monday Aug 10 – Broadway In Chicago Grant Park Concert After Party
  • Saturday Oct 31 – Halloween at Sidetrack
  • Tuesday Nov 3 – Election Day Results Viewing Party at Sidetrack
  • Wednesday Nov 25 – ThanksGayving Eve Party
  • Thursday Dec 17 – Sidetrack Customer Appreciation Holiday Party
  • Thursday Dec 31 – NYE at Sidetrack
  • Friday Jan 1 – NYD One One Onesie Party