3349 N. HALSTED • CHICAGO

UPCOMING DATES

Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:

2019-2020 Special Events

  • Thursday Oct 24-Circuit Mom Takeover: Halloween Edition
  • Saturday Oct 26-Halloween Saturday in Boystown & Special Edition Dog Day
  • Thursday Oct 31-Halloween
  • Sunday Nov 10-Veteran’s Day Eve/ International Mr. Rubber Sunday Show Tunes
  • Saturday Nov 16 – Jack Daniel’s Lakeview East Chili Cookoff 
  • Wednesday Nov 27-Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thursday Nov 28-Thanksgiving open at 7PM
  • Wednesday Dec 4-Equality Illinois Wine Tasting
  • Saturday Dec 7-Santa Speedo Run Boystown open at noon
  • Saturday Dec 14-December Dog Day (2nd Sat due to Santa Speedo)
  • Tuesday Dec 17-Sidetrack Staff Holiday Party open at 8PM
  • Thursday Dec 19-Sidetrack Customer Holiday Party open at 6PM
  • Tuesday Dec 31-New Year’s Eve at Sidetrack
  • Sunday Jan 26-Grammys Viewing Party
  • Sunday Feb 9-Oscar Viewing Party 
  • Tuesday Feb 25-Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Party
  • Saturday March 14-St. Patrick’s Day Parade Day Party
  • Tuesday March 17-St. Patrick’s Day Party
  • Saturday June 20/Sunday June 21-Chicago Pride Fest
  • Sunday June 28-Pride Parade Day
  • Saturday Aug 8/Sunday Aug 9-Northalsted Market Days 2020
  • Monday Aug 10-Broadway In Chicago Grant Park Concert After Party
Sidetrack The Video Bar