Dates to Remember

We can’t wait to celebrate with you! Here’s a list of special occasions and dates to remember in the coming year:


Monthly Events

  • OUTspoken – 1st Tuesday of each month, 7-9pm
  • Dog Day Saturday – 1st Saturday of each month, 1-5pm
  • Tuesday Trivia – Play to win every Tuesday at 8pm.  Different trivia themes each week.
  • All Things Taylor & Ariana – 1st Wednesday of each month 
  • All Things Beyonce – 2nd Wednesday of each month 
  • All Things Gaga – 3rd Wednesday of each month 
  • FUN DMC: All Things Dua Lipa/Megan Thee Stallion/Cardi B – last Wednesday of each month
  • Show Tunes 3 times a week:  Monday 8pm-2am, Friday 3-7pm, Sunday 4-9pm

2021 Special Events

  • Thursday May 26 thru Monday May 30 – IML Weekend 
  • Sunday June 12 – Tony Awards Viewing Party in Back Bar
  • Tuesday June 14 – BTS Trivia & Monthly All Things K-Pop
  • Thursday June 16 – Sidetrack 40th Anniversary Party
  • Saturday June 20 & Sunday June 21 – Chicago Pride Fest
  • Sunday June 26 – Chicago Pride Parade
  • Saturday August 6 & Sunday August 7 – Chicago Market Days
  • Saturday December 3 – Annual Santa Speedo Run Northalsted atSidetrack